



WINNERS MOST OUTSTANDING

VALUE AWARDS

LIVE INTEGRITY

NICHOLE HOLBOROW

DELIVER EXCELLENCE

DAVID LIST

DEMONSTRATE LEADERSHIP

SIMON KIRKPATRICK

BE ENTERPRISING

GARY DRING

OUR PURPOSE AWARD

MAKE INFRASTRUCTURE WORK FOR OUR COMMUNITIES

JASON SCHEMMERLING NICK ORESTI

BRAND AWARDS

BRENT DEVIN

PUTTING SAFETY AND HEALTH ABOVE ALL ELSE

PROVIDING OUR CLIENTS
AND THEIR CUSTOMERS WITH
EXCELLENCE IN SERVICE DELIVERY

AUSTRALIAN FIRST MOTORCYCLE TRAFFIC RESPONSE UNIT

DARREN NOLAN PAUL HILLMAN

BEING KNOWN FOR OUR TALENTED AND ENGAGED PEOPLE

GENDER DIVERSITY WORKING GROUP

ALANNA DIBDIN
DAVID D'SILVA
FIONA MCDOUGALL
GLENN CRAFT
IAN MAY
JEMIMAH BRADBROOK
JENNY O'DRISCOLL
JOANNE LYNCH
JULIE LEE
KAREN LEWIS-UNDERHILL
KIEREN MALLEY
KYLIE FINK
MARK NORTON

KIEKEN MALLEY
KYLIE FINK
MARK NORTON
MICHAEL ROLIK
MIKE MULHOLLAND
PAMELA CHAN
TAYLOR COUGLE

CREATING VALUE FOR OUR
CLIENTS THROUGH LOW COST,
QUALITY SOLUTIONS

WORK WINNING TEAM - NZ

CHRIS BATEUP JOHN SEO PHIL CONWAY GARTH SPENCER

BRINGING TECHNOLOGY TO DELIVER NEW AND INNOVATIVE WAYS OF WORKING

PFAS TEAM

BEN ROWORTH
CHARLES GRIMISON
IAN BROOKMAN
JOHN LUCAS
JOHN CAMPBELL
NATHAN NAGLE
RAY THOMPSON



